Explore the library's online collections and e-resources.
The most frequently-used databases
Browse the United States Government’s open data site designed to unleash the power of government open data to inform decisions by the public and policymakers, drive innovation and economic activity, achieve agency missions, and strengthen the foundation of an open and transparent government.
The purpose of the Digital Public Library of America is to amplify the value of libraries and cultural organizations as Americans’ most trusted sources of shared knowledge. Browse collections that include images from a wide range of topics throughout history.
Explore an AI powered recommendation tool for academic articles and topics based on your document.
Browse popular ebooks, audiobooks, videos, and magazines available. The collection includes material for all ages.
Utilize the power of AI to assist with your research workflows.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
DiscoverGov provides simple, one-stop searching across multiple U.S. Federal Government databases including GPO's Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) and GovInfo. It will retrieve reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources and publications available online. DiscoverGov provides simple, one-stop searching across multiple U.S. Federal Government databases including GPO's Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) and GovInfo. It will retrieve reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources and publications available online. DiscoverGov provides simple, one-stop searching across multiple U.S. Federal Government databases including GPO's Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) and GovInfo. It will retrieve reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources and publications available online.
Explore an AI powered recommendation tool for academic articles and topics based on your document.
Utilize the power of AI to assist with your research workflows.
