Skip to Main Content
United States Military Academy Library


About USMA Library

General Support Information

If you are unsure to whom your inquiry should be directed, we recommend: 

Service Email Telephone

General Inquiries Regarding USMA Library

Facility/Event Support Requests

library@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Reference/Research Requests from the USMA Community helpdesk@usmalibrary.org
Your Library Liaison
(845) 938-8325
Library Front Desk frontdesk@usmalibrary.org (845) 938-2230
Gifts/Donations administration@usmalibrary.org (845) 938-8301
Reference/Research Requests for Archives & Special Collections arch-spec@usmalibrary.org (845) 938-7072

Future and Current Employment Opportunities Listed at the Bottom of the Page

Find your department's liaison librarian or your cadet company's personal librarian for plebes.

USMA Library Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Christopher Barth Associate Dean and Director of Libraries and Archives christopher.barth@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3833
Tracy Bielenberg Information Services Technician tracy.bielenberg@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1135
Jennifer Chess Communications and Marketing Librarian jennifer.chess@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4891
Suzanne Christoff Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives suzanne.christoff@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3259
Kirsten Cooper Information Services Technician kirsten.cooper@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7073
Mark Danley Special Formats Cataloging Librarian mark.danley@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8268
Marie Dennett Bibliographic Control Librarian marie.dennett@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2888
Lauren Dodd Associate Director for Information Services lauren.dodd@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8331
Celeste Evans Archives & Special Collections Research Support Librarian celeste.evans@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8270
Corey Flatt Information Services Technician corey.flatt@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3681
Michelle Gill Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian michelle.gill@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7349
Sharon Gillespie Information Services Technician sharon.gillespie@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8328
Lisa Gomez Exhibition Librarian lisa.gomez@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5504
Christopher Haraughty Systems Librarian christopher.haraughty@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4789
Melissa Haraughty Access Services Librarian melissa.haraughty@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7735
Sarah Leonard-Hayward Assistant Director for Assessment  sarah.leonardhayward@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8326
Susan Lintelmann Archives & Special Collections Research Support Librarian susan.lintelmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7052
Douglas Litts Archives & Special Collections Research Support Librarian douglas.litts@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1170
Casey Madrick Information Resources Technician casey.madrick@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1180
Barbara Maroney Information Support Coordinator barbara.maroney@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Alicia Mauldin-Ware Archivist alicia.mauldin@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7878
Elaine McConnell Monographic Cataloging Librarian elaine.mcconnell@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2954
Michelle McMann Information Resources Technician michelle.mcmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7816
O'Niesha McNeill Systems Technician oniesha.mcneill@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1185
Kim Miller Information Services Technician kimberly.miller@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2230
Laura Mosher Cadet Engagement Librarian laura.mosher@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8296
Lori Mullooly Events and Programming Librarian lori.mullooly@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8294
John Nash Information Services Technician john.nash@westpoint.edu (845) 938-9825
Amy Poe Project Archivist amy.poe@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8790
Daniel Pritchard Associate Director for Facilities and Events daniel.pritchard@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1184
Denise Ray Information Resources Technician denise.ray@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2876
Robert Repenning Information Services Technician robert.repenning@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2230
Samuel Richards Associate Director for Finance and Personnel samuel.richards@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5448
Charlyn Richardson Information Resources Technician charlyn.richardson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3258
Travis Schaben Associate Director for Systems travis.schaben@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3185
Susie Sizemore Information Services Technician susan.sizemore@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1192
David Stockton Associate Director for Information Resources david.stockton@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2843
Latisha Taylor Information Resources Technician latisha.taylor@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4551
Erin Tolman Information Services Librarian erin.tolman@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8325
Christine Valdueza Procurement Technician maria.valdueza@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1181
Unfilled Positions Title Status  
  Digital Projects Librarian Vacant                  
  Information Services Librarian Vacant  
  Information Services Technician Vacant  
  Facility Support Technician Vacant  
Footer Library Logo How Do I?
 
Research
 
About
 
USMA Library Terms of Use