Skip to Main Content
United States Military Academy Library


RS100/101 Student Success

Ask a Librarian

USMA Cadets, Faculty, & Staff: Need help with anything library related? Save time and ask us!

Chat with a librarian by clicking on the chat box on the
upper right of the screen on most browsers

Call x8325
Visit us at the 2nd floor Help Desk Computer help: GoldCoats 
Plebes: Contact your Personal Librarian  Writing Help: Mounger Writing Center 
Contact your Department’s Liaison  For help with study skills or performance, visit the Center for Enhanced Performance on the 1st Floor 

 

Company Librarians Directory

1st Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Sarah Leonard-Hayward
Sarah.LeonardHayward@westpoint.edu
845-938-8326

1st Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

Daniel Pritchard
Daniel.Pritchard@westpoint.edu
845-938-1184 

1st Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Samuel Richards
Samuel.Richards@westpoint.edu
845-938-5448 

2nd Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Jennifer Chess
Jennifer.Chess@westpoint.edu
845-938-4891

2nd Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

Celeste Evans
Celeste.Evans@westpoint.edu
845-938-8270 

2nd Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Laura Mosher
Laura.Mosher@westpoint.edu
845-938-8296 

3rd Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Christopher Haraughty
Christopher.Haraughty@westpoint.edu
845-938-4789

3rd Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

Elaine McConnell
Elaine.McConnell@westpoint.edu
845-938-2954 

3rd Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Lori Mullooly
lori.mullooly@westpoint.edu
845-938-8294

4th Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Doug Litts
Douglas.Litts@westpoint.edu
845-938-1170

4th Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

Erin Tolman
Erin.Tolman@westpoint.edu
845-938-8323 

4th Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Lisa Gomez
Lisa.Gomez@westpoint.edu
845-938-5504

Mounger Writing Center

Footer Library Logo How Do I?
 
Research
 
About
 
USMA Library Terms of Use