Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
United States Military Academy Library


RS100/101 Student Success: Library Services and Building

Ask a Librarian

USMA Cadets, Faculty, & Staff: Need help with anything library related? Save time and ask us!

Chat with a librarian by clicking on the chat box on the
upper right of the screen on most browsers

Call x8325
Visit us at the 2nd floor Help Desk Computer and iPad help: GoldCoats 
Plebes: Contact your Personal Librarian  Writing Help: Mounger Writing Center 
Contact your Department’s Liaison  For help with study skills or performance, visit the Center for Enhanced Performance on the 1st Floor 

 

Personal Librarians

Every plebe at USMA gets matched with a Personal Librarian who is available to answer questions, help with papers and research, let you know what’s going on in the library, and connect you with resources.

Personal Librarians are matched with students based on your battalion--find your Personal Librarian below!

1st Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Laura Mosher
Laura.Mosher@westpoint.edu
845-938-8296 
Dan Pritchard 1st Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

Daniel Pritchard
Daniel.Pritchard@westpoint.edu
845-938-1184 
1st Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Samuel Richards
Samuel.Richards@westpoint.edu
845-938-5448 
2nd Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Jenn Chess
Jennifer.Chess@westpoint.edu
845-938-4891
2nd Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

Celeste Evans
Celeste.Evans@westpoint.edu
845-938-8270 
2nd Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Laura Mosher
Laura.Mosher@westpoint.edu
845-938-8296 
3rd Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Christopher Haraughty
Christopher.Haraughty@westpoint.edu
845-938-4789
3rd Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

Elaine McConnell
Elaine.McConnell@westpoint.edu
845-938-2954 
3rd Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Lori Mullooly
845-938-8294

4th Regiment
1st Battalion: A, B, C

Doug Litts
Douglas.Litts@westpoint.edu
845-938-1170

4th Regiment
2nd Battalion: D, E, F

John Reazer
John.Reazer@westpoint.edu
845-938-8329 
4th Regiment
3rd Battalion: G, H, I

Lisa Gomez
Lisa.Gomez@westpoint.edu
845-938-5504

 

After your first year, you are welcome to continue contacting your Personal Librarian. Once you declare a major, we also encourage you to contact the Library Liaison for your major.

Mounger Writing Center

Footer Library Logo How Do I?
 
Research
 
About
 
USMA Library Terms of Use