United States Military Academy Library


Faculty: Research & Scholarship Support

Research Support

We now offer many of our services, including our research support consultations, both in-person and virtually. We are excited to offer information literacy instruction, both synchronous and asynchronous, and one-on-one consultations virtually via Teams or other platforms when appropriate. We have also enhanced our Ask a Librarian features to include an improved chat service and online question submission form. In addition, you can now book appointments with librarians online.

 

Liaison Librarians

Each department has a librarian who can provide specialized assistance with your research -- find your Liaison below!

Your departmental liaison can also help you find digital materials, create research guides, and provide online instruction. Request support from a librarian for your class.

Jennifer Chess
Jennifer.Chess@westpoint.edu
845-938-4891

John Reazer
john.reazer@westpoint.edu
845-938-8329 
Laura Mosher
Laura.Mosher@westpoint.edu
845-938-8296 
Army Cyber Institute
Christopher Haraughty
845-938-4789
Susan Lintelmann
Susan.Lintelmann@westpoint.edu
845-938-7052
Celeste Evans
Celeste.Evans@westpoint.edu
845-938-8270

Foreign Languages

Elaine McConnell
Elaine.McConnell@westpoint.edu
845-938-2954 

Law
Suzanne Christoff
Suzanne.Christoff@westpoint.edu
845-938-3259 
Laura Mosher
Laura.Mosher@westpoint.edu
845-938-8296 
Daniel Pritchard
Daniel.Pritchard@westpoint.edu
845-938-1184

Center for Enhanced 
Performance, MWC, USMAPS
Lori Mullooly
Lori.Mullooly@westpoint.edu
845-938-8294
Dean's Staff
Lori Mullooly
Lori.Mullooly@westpoint.edu
845-938-8294
Office of the Superintendent,
Admissions, USAG-West Point
Suzanne Christoff
Suzanne.Christoff@westpoint.edu
845-938-3259